And The Award Goes To...

Posted on Mar 8, 2017 by Cristina Lento

Derek was awarded the Excellence in Graduate Mentorship Award, with Shaolong Zhu, Cristina Lento and Irina Oganesyan recognized for their academic achievements over the past year - congrats to all!


Recent News

Feature in Laboratory FocusFeature in Laboratory FocusAug 13, 2018
Congratulations Derek!Congratulations DerekApr 2, 2018
SOUSCC 2018SOUSCC 2018Mar 24, 2018